skip_to_content

Swico Recycling

Swico Recycling is a not-for-profit system for taking back scrapped waste electrical and electronic equipment used in the IT, consumer electronics, office equipment, communications, graphic design, measurement technology and medical technology

Successful since 1994

Swico Recycling is a voluntary, cooperative system for taking back waste equipment. It is operated successfully by Swiss manufacturers and importers in the IT, office equipment, consumer electronics and photo/film sectors.

How does Swico Recycling work?

Become a Swico Recycling member

All manufacturers/importers that sell equipment used in the office equipment, IT, consumer electronics, communications, graphic design, measurement technology and medical technology sectors in Switzerland or the Principality of Liechtenstein may become members.

Swico Cookie Policy
Swico uses its own cookies and third party cookies for marketing, profiling and analysis purposes and to facilitate navigation on the Website. Please read our privacy declaration. Click CLOSE to accept cookies.

skip_to_content

Swico Recycling

Swico Recycling ist ein nicht gewinnorientiertes Rücknahmesystem für ausrangierte Elektro- und Elektronikgeräte aus den Bereichen Informatik, Unterhaltungselektronik, Büro, Kommunikation, grafische Industrie sowie Mess- und Medizinaltechnik.

Seit 1994 erfolgreich

Swico Recycling ist das freiwillige und solidarische Rücknahmesystem für Altgeräte, das die Schweizer Hersteller und Importeure aus den Branchen Informatik, Büro, Unterhaltungselektronik und Foto/Film erfolgreich betreiben.

Wie funktioniert Swico Recycling?

Werden auch Sie Konventionsunterzeichner

Der Beitritt zu Swico Recycling ist für alle Hersteller/Importeure möglich, die Geräte aus den Bereichen Büro, Informatik, Unterhaltungselektronik, Kommunikation, grafische Industrie sowie Mess- und Medizinaltechnik in der Schweiz oder im Fürstentum Liechtenstein verkaufen.

Kommende Veranstaltungen

In diesem Bereich sind aktuell keine Events geplant.

Swico Cookie Policy
Swico nutzt eigene Cookies sowie Cookies von Dritten zu Marketing-, Profilerstellungs- und Analysezwecken sowie zur erleichterten Navigation auf der Website. Bitte lesen Sie hierzu unsere Datenschutzerklärung. Klicken Sie auf SCHLIESSEN, um Cookies zu akzeptieren.